Staff

 

Chief Executive Officer:

Shelley Pike    

shelley.pike@gnowangerup.wa.gov.au

Emergency Contact: 0428 982 710

 5.jpg

Deputy Chief Executive Officer:

Vin Fordham Lamont

vin.fordhamlamont@gnowangerup.wa.gov.au

Emergency Contact: 0427 193 880

 6.jpg

Executive Assistant:

Abbey Sergeant

abbey.sergeant@gnowangerup.wa.gov.au

 18.jpg

Corporate Support Officer

Anrie Van Zyl

anrie.vanzyl@gnowangerup.wa.gov.au 

 4.jpg

Manager of Works

Yvette Wheatcroft                             

yvette.wheatcroft@gnowangerup.wa.gov.au

Emergency Contact: 0439 791 925

 17.jpg

Asset & Waste Management Coordinator

John Skinner                             

john.skinner@gnowangerup.wa.gov.au 

Emergency Contact: 0408 070 754

 2.jpg

Senior Finance Officer            

Carol Shaddick                                 

carol.shaddick@gnowangerup.wa.gov.au

 8.jpg

Rates & Finance Officer          

Sharon Miniter                                 

Sharon.Miniter@gnowangerup.wa.gov.au

 1.jpg

Customer Service Officer      

Kirsty Boyd

kirsty.boyd@gnowangerup.wa.gov.au

 3.jpg

Manager of Community Services

Anna Boschman 

anna.boschman@gnowangerup.wa.gov.au

 A_Boschman.jpg

 

Library Officer Gnowangerup                   

Jo Davies & Olivia Letter: gnplib@wn.com.au

Library Officer Ongerup                          

Gail Vaux: onglib@westnet.com.au

Works Assistant                                            

Yavanna Murphy: yavanna.murphy@gnowangerup.wa.gov.au

Ranger

WA Contract Ranger Services: ranger@gnowangerup.wa.gov.au

Emergency Contact: 0459 678 154

Building Surveyor                                          

Darryle Baxter: darryle@cuballing.wa.gov.au

Environmental Health Officer

Maurice Walsh: maurice.walsh.ems@bigpond.com

Town Planner

Phil Shephard: phil.shephard@gnowangerup.wa.gov.au