Council Meeting Dates 2018

Council at its Ordinary Meeting on 27th September 2017,

Resolved to hold Ordinary Meetings of Council commencing at 3:30pm on the following dates:

Wednesday 14th February 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Tuesday 24th April 2018 (Wednesday 25th Public Holiday)

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

 All meetings to be held at Council Chambers, 28 Yougenup Road, Gnowangerup WA 6335

Unless otherwise advertised

 

Shelley Pike

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER