COUNCIL MEETING DATES - 2019

10/8/2018

COUNCIL MEETING DATES 2019

Council at its Ordinary Meeting on 25th July 2018,

Resolved to hold Ordinary Meetings of Council commencing at 3:30pm on the following dates:

 

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

 

All meetings to be held at Council Chambers, 28 Yougenup Road, Gnowangerup WA 6335

Unless otherwise advertised

 

Shelley Pike

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER